Nicholas Krgovich - On Sunset

Nicholas Krgovich - On Sunset
Nicholas Krgovich
Album name:
On Sunset
Flac vers. ZIP size:
1578 mb
Mp3 vers. ZIP size:
1650 mb
Other formats
Label: NK World Service ‎– KRG001, Tin Angel Records ‎– TAR048
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK & US
Date of released: 07 Oct 2014
Category: Pop
Style: Indie Pop, Vocal
4.2 ★

Download links

Nicholas Krgovich - On Sunset
MP3 version

1650 downloads at 31 mb/s

Nicholas Krgovich - On Sunset
FLAC version

1578 downloads at 29 mb/s


A1 On Sunset
A2 The Backlot
A3 Along The PCH On Oscar Night
A4 Cosmic Vision
A5 Let's Take The Car Out
A6 City Of Night
B1 Rock's Dream
B2 You're Through
B3 The Mansion
B4 At Pershing Sq.
B5 Moon's Soft Glow

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Banff Centre For The Arts


  • Arranged By – Stefan Udell
  • Bass – Christopher Ellis*, Karl Blau
  • Cello – Charlotte-Josephine Roberts, Peggy Lee
  • Design – Jan Lankisch
  • Double Bass – Russell Sholberg, Tyler Belluz
  • Drum Programming – John Collins , Stefan Udell
  • Drum, Percussion – Andy Herfst
  • Drums – Justin Kellam
  • French Horn – Jen Reimer
  • Guitar – Karl Blau, Thomas Filardo*
  • Keyboards – Stefan Udell
  • Mastered By – Angus Wallace
  • Photography By [Cover] – Peter J. Brant
  • Producer, Mixed By – John Collins
  • Recorded By – Colin Stewart, Shawn Everett (tracks: A2, B3), Tony Berg (tracks: A2, B3)
  • Recorded By [Vocals] – Jeff Cook , Jordan Koop (tracks: A3, B2), Oscar Vicente Slorach-Thorn
  • Saxophone – Benedikt Henkel, Karl Blau
  • Synth, Sampler [Kaoss Pad] – John Collins
  • Trombone – Jeremy Berkman
  • Trumpet – J.P. Carter
  • Vibraphone – Erin Donovan
  • Viola – Charlotte-Amelia Burbrook de Vere, Marcus Takizawa*
  • Violin – Jesse Zubot, Rebecca Seymour
  • Vocals – Ellen Holck, Hazel Brown, Karl Blau, Kathryn Calder, Katie Eastburn, Marissa Johnson, Martha Brown
  • Written-By, Performer – Nicholas Krgovich*


A2 & B3 were recorded in part at The Banff Centre with Tony Berg and Shawn Everett
Katie Eastburn's vocals recorded by Jeff Cook
Hazel & Martha Brown's vocals recorded by Oscar Vincente Slorach-Thorn
Nicholas Krgovich's vocals on A3 & B2 recorded by Jordan Koop

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 616892221340
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched A): KRG001A REV S-89129 RE-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched B): KRG001B REV S-89130 RE-1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TAR048 Nicholas Krgovich* On Sunset ‎(CD, Promo) Tin Angel Records TAR048 UK & US 2014


Nicholas Krgovich - On Sunset listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Nicholas Krgovich - On Sunset album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Nicholas Krgovich - On Sunset" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.