Stephen Stills - Thoroughfare Gap

Stephen Stills - Thoroughfare Gap
Stephen Stills
Album name:
Thoroughfare Gap
Flac vers. ZIP size:
1569 mb
Mp3 vers. ZIP size:
1468 mb
Other formats
Label: Columbia ‎– JC 35380
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Pitman
Country: US
Date of released: 1978
Category: Rock
3.5 ★

Download links

Stephen Stills - Thoroughfare Gap
MP3 version

1468 downloads at 31 mb/s

Stephen Stills - Thoroughfare Gap
FLAC version

1569 downloads at 29 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 You Can't Dance Alone
Written-By – S. Stills*
A2 Thoroughfare Gap
Written-By – S. Stills*
A3 We Will Go On
Written-By – S. Stills*
A4 Beaucoup Yumbo
Written-By – J. Vitale*, S. Stills*
A5 What's The Game
Written-By – S. Stills*
B1 Midnight Rider
Written-By – G. Allman*
B2 Woman Lleva
Written-By – S. Stills*
B3 Lowdown
Written-By – S. Stills*
B4 Not Fade Away
Written-By – C. Hardin*, N. Petty*
B5 Can't Get No Booty
Written-By – D. Kortchmar*, S. Stills*

Companies, etc.

  • Produced For – Fat Albert Productions
  • Recorded At – Criteria Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Record Plant, Los Angeles
  • Recorded At – Record Plant, Sausalito
  • Mastered At – Criteria Recording Studios
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Stephen Stills
  • Manufactured By – Columbia Records
  • Published By – Gold Hill Music, Inc.
  • Published By – No Exit Music
  • Published By – MPL Communications Ltd.
  • Published By – Kortchmar Music
  • Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Pitman


  • Acoustic Guitar – Stephen Stills (tracks: A2)
  • Arranged By [Flutes] – Mike Lewis (tracks: A3)
  • Bass – George "Chocolate" Perry (tracks: A1, A3 to B1, B3 to B4), Gerald Johnson (tracks: B2), Stephen Stills (tracks: A2, B5)
  • Design – John Berg, Stephen Stills
  • Drums – Joe Vitale (tracks: A1, A3 to B1, B3 to B5), Paul Lee (tracks: A2), Richard O'Connell (tracks: B2)
  • Engineer – Michael Braunstein, Steve Gursky
  • Fiddle – Al Gould (tracks: A2)
  • Flute – Whitt Sidner (tracks: A3)
  • Guitar – George Terry (tracks: A3, B2), Gerry Tolman (tracks: B1), Joey Mercia (tracks: A1), Stephen Stills (tracks: A1, A3 to B5)
  • Guitar, Vocals, Percussion – Danny Kortchmar (tracks: B5)
  • Horns, Strings – Mike Lewis (tracks: A1, A3 to B3), Stephen Stills (tracks: A1, A3 to B3)
  • Management – Michael John Bowen
  • Organ – Mike Finnigan (tracks: B2), Stephen Stills (tracks: B4)
  • Percussion – Joe Lala (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B1, B5), Stephen Stills (tracks: A1)
  • Photography – Jim McCrary
  • Piano – Albhy Galuten (tracks: B2), Kenny Kirkland (tracks: A5), Mike Finnigan (tracks: A1, A4, B1, B3, ), Paul Harris (tracks: A2), Stephen Stills (tracks: B5)
  • Producer – Stephen Stills
  • Producer, Engineer – Howard Albert, Ron Albert
  • Recorded By – Michael Braunstein (tracks: A4, B1 to B4)
  • Synthesizer – Stephen Stills (tracks: A3)
  • Synthesizer [Moog] – Stephen Stills (tracks: B2)
  • Vocals – Andy Gibb (tracks: A1, A5), Brooks Honeycutt (tracks: B3), Dave Mason (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B1), George "Chocolate" Perry (tracks: B3, B4), Joe Vitale (tracks: B3, B4), John Sambatero* (tracks: A1, A3, A5, ), Kitty Pritikin (tracks: B2), Lisa Roberts (tracks: B3), Mike Finnigan (tracks: B3), Stephen Stills, Verna Richardson (tracks: B3)


Special thanks to: Guillerma Giachetti, Gerry Tolman, Armando Hurley, Harper Dance, Home At Last

Includes custom black & white graphics / lyrics inner sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): AL 35380
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): BL 35380
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout Etched): AL-35380-9A JB
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout Etched / "V P" Stamped): BL-35380 17B2 V P
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
JC 35380 Stephen Stills Thoroughfare Gap ‎(LP) Columbia JC 35380 US 1978
JC 35380 Stephen Stills Thoroughfare Gap ‎(LP, Promo) Columbia JC 35380 US 1978
25AP 1144 Stephen Stills Thoroughfare Gap ‎(LP, Album) CBS/Sony 25AP 1144 Japan 1978
82859, S CBS 82859 Stephen Stills Thoroughfare Gap ‎(LP, Album) CBS, CBS 82859, S CBS 82859 UK 1978
S 82859 Stephen Stills Thoroughfare Gap ‎(LP, Album) CBS S 82859 Spain 1978

Stephen Stills - Thoroughfare Gap listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Stephen Stills - Thoroughfare Gap album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Stephen Stills - Thoroughfare Gap" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.