Various - Spawn (The Album)

Electronic, Rock, Stage & Screen
Various - Spawn (The Album)
Album name:
Spawn (The Album)
Flac vers. ZIP size:
1271 mb
Mp3 vers. ZIP size:
1342 mb
Other formats
Label: Sony Music Soundtrax ‎– 31-003163-20, Epic ‎– XPR 3163, Immortal Records ‎– none
Type: 2 x Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Album, Compilation, Promo
Country: Europe
Date of released: 1997
Category: Electronic, Rock, Stage & Screen
Style: Breakbeat, Soundtrack, Techno, Drum n Bass, Nu Metal
4.6 ★

Download links

Various - Spawn (The Album)
MP3 version

1342 downloads at 31 mb/s

Various - Spawn (The Album)
FLAC version

1271 downloads at 29 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Filter & Crystal Method* (Can't You) Trip Like I Do
Mixed By – Ben GrosseRecorded By, Producer – Filter , The Crystal MethodWritten-By – Filter , The Crystal Method
A2 Marilyn Manson & Sneaker Pimps Long Hard Road Out Of Hell
Co-producer – Sneaker PimpsEngineer [Assistant] – Devon Kirkpatrick, Tony GiampaoloProducer – Marilyn MansonProducer, Mixed By, Engineer – Sean BeavanWritten-By – M. Manson*, T. Ramirez*
A3 Orbital & Kirk Hammett Satan
Engineer [Additional] – Francis Buckley, Kent Matke*Producer – P. Hartnoll*, P. Hartnoll*Producer [Additional Production For Spawn] – Graeme RevellWritten By – P&P HartnollWritten-By – P. Hartnoll*, P. Hartnoll*
B1 Korn & The Dust Brothers Kick The P.A.
Mixed By – The Dust BrothersProducer – Korn, Dust Brothers*Recorded By [Additional] – Josh AbrahamWritten-By – Korn, The Dust Bros.*
B2 Butthole Surfers & Moby Tiny Rubberband
Producer, Mixed By – Butthole SurfersWritten-By – Butthole Surfers, R. Hall*
B3 Metallica & DJ Spooky For Whom The Bell Tolls (The Irony Of It All)
Bass – DJ SpookyEngineer – Chris FlamProducer – MetallicaProducer [Additional] – DJ SpookyWritten-By – C. Burton*, J. Hetfield*, L. Ulrich*
B4 Stabbing Westward And Wink* Torn Apart
Producer, Mixed By – Josh Wink, Stabbing WestwardWritten-By – Wink*, Stabbing Westward
C1 Mansun & 808 State Skin Up Pin Up
Mixed By – Baron, The*, Mansun, Mike Hunter*Producer – 808 State, Paul DraperWritten-By – A. Barker*, D. Partington*, G. Massey*, Paul Draper
C2 Prodigy* & Tom Morello One Man Army
Producer, Mixed By – Liam HowlettWritten-By – L. Howlett*, T. Morello*
C3 Silverchair & Vitro Spawn
Producer – SilverchairProducer, Remix – VitroWritten-By – Ben Gillies, Daniel Johns
D1 Henry Rollins & Goldie T-4 Strain
Producer – GoldieProducer, Engineer, Mixed By – Rob PlayfordWritten-By – Goldie, H. Rollins*
D2 Incubus & DJ Greyboy* Familiar
Producer, Mixed By – Jim WirtWritten-By – A. Katunich*, A. Stevens*, B. Boyd*, G. Koppel*, J. Pasillas*, M. Einziger*
D3 Slayer & Atari Teenage Riot No Remorse (I Wanna Die)
Producer, Mixed By – Alec EmpireWritten-By – Alec Empire, Jeff Hanneman, Kerry King, Tom Araya
D4 Soul Coughing & Roni Size A Plane Scraped Its Belly On A Sooty Yellow Moon
Lyrics By – M. Doughty*Music By – Roni Size, Soul CoughingProducer – Soul CoughingProducer, Mixed By – Roni Size

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
  • Mastered At – Precision Mastering


  • A&R [Soundtrack] – Denise Luiso, Glen Brunman, Paul Pontius
  • Executive-Producer [Soundtrack] – Happy Walters
  • Mastered By – Stephen Marcussen


℗ © 1997

Promo only - not for resale.

Taken from the forthcoming Immortal/Epic Soundtrax release 'Spawn - The Album'.

Mastered at Precision Mastering, Hollywood.

Duration for B2 printed as 04:093 on sleeve, 04:09 on label. There is no duration for D4.
B4, Wink credited on labels but not on cover.
On the cover tracks B1 to B4 are listed as C1 to C4 and tracks C1 to C3 are listed as B1 to B3.

Stickered black generic outer, with generic black inners.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-side Label): XPR 3163A
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side Label): XPR 3163B
  • Matrix / Runout (C-side Label): XPR 3163C
  • Matrix / Runout (D-side Label): XPR 3163D
  • Matrix / Runout (A-side Runout, Stamped): 31 3163 20 [1 crossed out] 2A1
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side Runout, Stamped): 31 3163 20 1B1
  • Matrix / Runout (C-side Runout, Stamped): 31 3163 20 1C1
  • Matrix / Runout (D-side Runout, Stamped): 31 3163 20 1D1
  • Rights Society: MCPS/BIEM/SDRM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
488118 2 Various Spawn (The Album) ‎(CD, Album) Epic, Immortal Records , Sony Music Soundtrax 488118 2 Europe 1997
EK 68898 Various Spawn (The Album) ‎(CD, Album) Immortal Records , Epic Soundtrax, Sony Music Soundtrax EK 68898 Australia 1997
EK 68494 Various Spawn The Album ‎(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Epic , Sony Music Soundtrax , Immortal Records EK 68494 Bulgaria Unknown
EK 68494 Various Spawn The Album ‎(CD, Comp) Immortal Records , Epic Soundtrax, Sony Music Soundtrax EK 68494 Australia 1997
KPAMC A-059 Various Spawn The Album ‎(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) K.P.A. Records KPAMC A-059 Russia 1997

Various - Spawn (The Album) listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Spawn (The Album) album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - Spawn (The Album)" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.