Mantovani And His Orchestra - For Lovers Everywhere

Jazz, Pop
Mantovani And His Orchestra - For Lovers Everywhere
Mantovani And His Orchestra
Album name:
For Lovers Everywhere
Flac vers. ZIP size:
1910 mb
Mp3 vers. ZIP size:
1347 mb
Other formats
Label: Decca ‎– DKL 101-1/2
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Date of released: 1978
Category: Jazz, Pop
Style: Easy Listening
4.2 ★


A1 Some Enchanted Evening
A2 Out Of My Dreams
A3 With These Hands
A4 The Nearness Of You
A5 No Other Love
A6 My Heart Is Full Of You
A7 Till There Was You
B1 You Are Beautiful
B2 For Once In My Life
B3 Dear Heart
B4 A Certain Smile
B5 Anema E Core
B6 September Song
B7 Love Is A Many Splendoured Thing
C1 All The Things You Are
C2 Love Letters
C3 A Woman In Love
C4 Three Coins In The Fountain
C5 I Can't Stop Loving You
C6 More
C7 Almost There
D1 When I Fall In Love
D2 And I Love You So
D3 An Affair To Remember
D4 For All We Know
D5 Hello Young Lovers
D6 Both Sides Now
D7 The Way You Look Tonight

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Disc 1 Category): DKL 101/1
  • Other (Disc 2 Category): DKL 101/2
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Runout, Side A): ZAL-15780.P-1G CG 3C
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Runout, Side B): ZAL-15781.P-1G UU 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Runout, Side C): ZAL-15782.P-1G G 2D
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Runout, Side D): ZAL-15783.P-1G N 1

Mantovani And His Orchestra - For Lovers Everywhere listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Mantovani And His Orchestra - For Lovers Everywhere album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Mantovani And His Orchestra - For Lovers Everywhere" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.