Bill Baird - Earth Into Aether

Rock, Pop
Bill Baird - Earth Into Aether
Bill Baird
Album name:
Earth Into Aether
Flac vers. ZIP size:
1691 mb
Mp3 vers. ZIP size:
1841 mb
Other formats
Label: Talk Show ‎– 88875184522
Type: CD, Album CDr, bonus disc Rough Trade shops exclusive
Country: Europe
Date of released: 2016
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Acoustic, Folk Rock, Indie Rock, Psychedelic Rock
4.8 ★

Download links

Bill Baird - Earth Into Aether
MP3 version

1841 downloads at 31 mb/s

Bill Baird - Earth Into Aether
FLAC version

1691 downloads at 29 mb/s


Earth Into Aether
1-1 We'll Meet Again Someday, Or We Won't
1-2 Goodbye Vibrations
1-3 Caroline
1-4 Dear Friend (Failling Domino)
1-5 24 Karat Soul
1-6 Love Shines II
1-7 Late Night Dawning
1-8 Our Dreams Did Weave a Shade
1-9 World Gone Deaf
1-10 Spring Break of the Soul
1-11 Man's Heart Complaint
1-12 Go To Mexico
1-13 Your Dark Sunglasses Won't Make You Lou Reed
1-14 Captain Brain
1-15 Skull Castle Decorator
1-16 Silence
1-17 Surfing
1-18 Sonneries de la Rose + Croix
1-19 Dreams Of Sandy
2-1 Summer Is Over
2-2 Rebel Without A Brain
2-3 It Will Be OK
2-4 Never Go Home Again
2-5 Unplug Your Head

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Sony Music RED
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Talk Show
  • Copyright (c) – Talk Show
  • Exclusive Retailer – Rough Trade Shops


  • Arranged By [arranger] – Christopher Cox (tracks: 1-16, 1-17)
  • Cello – Cat Sarsfield (tracks: 2-1 to 2-5), Crystal Pascucci (tracks: 2-1 to 2-5)
  • Drums, Percussion – Ben Salomon (tracks: 2-1 to 2-5)
  • Engineer – Andrew Hernandez , Ben Manley, BB*, Brad Bell, John Barrett (tracks: 2-1 to 2-5), Michael Landon*, Josh Duke
  • Guitar – Cory Gehrich (tracks: 2-1 to 2-5)
  • Mastered By – Christian Wright (tracks: 2-1 to 2-5)
  • Producer, Mixed By – Rob Cass (tracks: 2-1 to 2-5)
  • Saxophone, Voice [voice, more voice] – Kate Williams (tracks: 2-1 to 2-5)
  • Sleeve Notes [letter inside BB], Songwriter [songs], Arranged By [arrangements], Voice, Guitar, Piano, Keyboards, Electric Bass – Bill Baird (tracks: 2-1 to 2-5)
  • Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Bill Baird (tracks: 1-1 to 1-19)


Main album credits from booklet: Engineered at Baby Blue, Big Orange, Estuary, and Wire Studios.
Conspirators: Jordan Johns, John Kolar, Willis McClung, Sam Sanford, Will Paterson, Ethan Smith, Julian Frachtman, Coffee Jamie, Crystal Brightful, Brett Carson, Shane Smith.
Silence Ensemble (live at Issue Project Room NYC): Katherine Young, Alex Waterman, Tucker Dulin, Erica Dicker, Karen Waltuch, Dave Ruder, Kenny Wang, Nathan Stein, Christopher Cox (arranger, "Silence" & "Surfing").
Tracklisting by BB, Arnold Hattingh & Jaime Johnston.

Extra credits for bonus disc: Brett Carson - Jazz Hands
Silent Stephen - Harp
Mastered, produced and mixed at Abbey Road Studios.

Rough Trade shops exclusive: Bonus disc is in a custom decorated card sleeve with insert.
Rough Trade shops Album Of The Month Club subscribers also received a booklet with album notes for this and the other chosen cds - booklet lists album title as Earth Into Aether Parts I & Part II and label as Talkshow Records (credited on Earth Into Aether cover as Talk Show Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Earth Into Aether only): 888751845220

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
88875184521 Bill Baird Earth Into Aether ‎(2xLP, Album) Talk Show 88875184521 UK 2016
none Bill Baird Earth Into Aether ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Talk Show none UK & Europe 2016
88875184522 Bill Baird Earth Into Aether ‎(CD, Album) Talk Show 88875184522 Europe 2016

Bill Baird - Earth Into Aether listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Bill Baird - Earth Into Aether album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Bill Baird - Earth Into Aether" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.