Lissie - Cryin' To You

Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Lissie - Cryin' To You
Album name:
Cryin' To You
Flac vers. ZIP size:
1270 mb
Mp3 vers. ZIP size:
1668 mb
Other formats
Label: Lionboy Records ‎– LIONBR001VL
Type: Vinyl, 12", EP
Country: US
Date of released: 2014
Category: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Pop Rock, Country, Folk, Vocal
3.8 ★

Download links

Lissie - Cryin' To You
MP3 version

1668 downloads at 31 mb/s

Lissie - Cryin' To You
FLAC version

1270 downloads at 29 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mother
Written-By – Glenn Danzig
A2 Story Of My Life
Written-By – Jamie Scott, John Ryan , Julian Bunetta, One Direction
A3 Electric Eye
Written-By – Glenn Tipton, Kenneth Downing*, Robert Halford*
B1 Hold On, We're Going Home
Written-By – Aubrey "Drake" Graham*, Jordan Ullman, Majid Maskati*, Noah Shebib, Paul Jefferies
B2 To Ramona
Written-By – Robert Dylan*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Lionboy Records
  • Copyright (c) – Lionboy Records
  • Published By – Bob Erotik Music
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Published By – Crewglen Ltd.
  • Published By – Ebonytree Ltd.
  • Published By – EMI April Music Inc.
  • Published By – EMI Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Published By – Geargate Ltd.
  • Published By – Holy Cannoli Music
  • Published By – In Love And Above
  • Published By – Jordan Ullman Publishing Designee
  • Published By – Kobalt
  • Published By – Majid Muskati Publishing Designee
  • Published By – Mavor & Moses Inc.
  • Published By – Nyan King Music Ltd
  • Published By – Sony/ATV Tunes LLC
  • Published By – Sony ATV
  • Published By – Special Rider Music
  • Published By – The Family Songbook
  • Recorded At – Brotheryn Studios
  • Mixed At – Brotheryn Studios
  • Mastered At – Brotheryn Studios
  • Pressed By – United Record Pressing


  • Art Direction – Shan Jones
  • Bass, Drums, Backing Vocals – Lewis Keller
  • Drums, Steel Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Jesse Siebenberg
  • Electric Guitar, Backing Vocals, Twelve-String Guitar [12 String Acoustic Guitar] – Eric Sullivan
  • Engineer [Additional Engineering] – Jesse Siebenberg
  • Engineer, Mixed By, Mastered By – Jason Mariani
  • Lead Vocals, Electric Guitar – Elisabeth Maurus
  • Management – Anna Pearson, Peter Leak
  • Photography By – Heidi Ross
  • Producer – Eric Sullivan, Jesse Siebenberg, Lewis Keller, Lissie


Copies sold on Lissie's Web shop were signed.

Published by Copyright Control

Story Of My Life
Published by Sony ATV (PRS/BMI), Holy Cannoli Music (BMI), Bob Erotik Music administered by The Family Songbook (BMI), PPM Music Ltd.

Electric Eye
Written by Glenn Tipton (ASCAP), Kenneth Downing (ASCAP), Robert Halford (PRS). Published by EMI April Music Inc/Crewglen LTD (ASCAP) EMI April Music Inc./Geargate LTD (ASCAP), Sony/ATV Tunes LLC (ASCAP), o/b/o Ebonytree LTD (PRS)

Hold On, We're Going Home
Written by Aubrey "Drake" Graham (SOCAN), Paul Jefferies (ASCAP), Majid Maskati, Noah Shebib, Jordan Ullman. Published by EMI April Music Inc. / Is Love And Above (ASCAP), EMI April Music Inc (ASCAP) o/b/o EMI Music Publishing Ltd / Nyan King Music Ltd (PRS), Majid Maskati Publishing Designee, Kobaly / Mavor & Moses Inc., Jordan Ullman Publishing Designee

To Ramona
Published by Special Rider Music

℗&© 2014 Lionboy Records

Produced by Lissie & the band (Eric Sullivan, Lewis Keller, Jesse Siebenberg)

Recorded, Mixed & Mastered [...] at Brotheryn Studios in Ojai, CA

Management: Peter Leak and Anna Pearson for Red Light Management

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 55702 56044 3
  • Matrix / Runout: B3L19-A-RE1 TML-M v ⓤ
  • Matrix / Runout: B3L19-B TML-M v ⓤ
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: PRS
  • Rights Society: PRS/BMI
  • Rights Society: SOCAN

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LIONBR001CD Lissie Cryin' To You ‎(CD, EP, Dig) Kobalt Music LIONBR001CD US 2014
none Lissie Cryin' To You ‎(5xFile, AAC, EP, 256) Not On Label none 2014


Lissie - Cryin' To You listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Lissie - Cryin' To You album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Lissie - Cryin' To You" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.