Various - Lost Ark Studio Compilation - Vol. 9

Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Various - Lost Ark Studio Compilation - Vol. 9
Album name:
Lost Ark Studio Compilation - Vol. 9
Flac vers. ZIP size:
1271 mb
Mp3 vers. ZIP size:
1374 mb
Other formats
Label: Randm Records ‎– RANDM 043
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: US
Date of released: 01 Oct 2013
Category: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk Rock, Indie Rock, Country, Bluegrass, Country Rock
4.0 ★

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Whetherman The Circle
Acoustic Guitar, Lead Vocals, Harmonica – Nicholas Williams
2 Rose´s Pawn Shop Sinnerman
Acoustic Guitar, Organ, Percussion, Lead Vocals – Paul GivantDouble Bass, Percussion – Stephen Andrews Drums, Percussion – Christian HoganElectric Guitar, Percussion, Backing Vocals – John Kraus Fiddle, Backing Vocals, Percussion – Tim Weed
3 Old Salt Union On The Road
Banjo, Vocals – Ryan MurpheyDouble Bass, Vocals – Jesse FarrarFiddle, Vocals – John BrightonGuitar, Vocals – Dustin EiskantMandolin, Vocals – Justin Wallace
4 Annie McQueen American Dream
Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals – Ian CullenLead Vocals – Annie McQueenViolin – Jamie Shadowlight
5 Bonnie & The Bang Bang You Are Rebellious and Ungrateful Of My Love
Bass – Robby CronholmDrums – Michael PettettGuitar – Jake Dineen, Joe Warren Lead Vocals – Patrick James Stiles
6 The Janks Face The Night
Bass – Nate LightDrums, Percussion – Leon LeDouxVocals, Guitar – Zachary ZmedVocals, Mandolin – Dylan Zmed
7 Fruition Livin' And Dyin'
Bass – Keith SimonDrums, Percussion – Tyler Thompson Electric Guitar, Backing Vocals – Jay Cobb AndersonLead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards – Kellen AsebroekPiano, Backing Vocals – Mimi Naja
8 Creekwood California Queen
Banjo, Vocals – Cooper J. NelsonBass, Vocals – Rob Orr Drums, Percussion – Levi DurenLead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Andrew McBrideMandolin, Violin, Vocals – Mathias Chaidez
9 Buxton Hark
Bass – Chris Wise Drums, Percussion – Justin TerellElectric Guitar, Slide Guitar – Jason Willis Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Anthony LukensLead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Sergio TrevinoTwelve-String Guitar, Backing Vocals – Austin Sepulvado
10 Gardener's Logic Three Headed Beast
Drums – Mike Wilson Electric Guitar – Gary Westmoreland, Vince PhungVocals, Acoustic Guitar – Ian Bailey Vocals, Bass – Wyatt Fullmer

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Lost Ark Studio
  • Mastered At – West West Side Music


  • Mastered By – Jamal Ruhe
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Mike Butler


he Lost Ark Studio Compilation - Vol. 09 offers up ten new tracks from artists from Southern California and those touring through town, recorded and mixed by Mike Butler at the Lost Ark Studio.

Many thanks to all the songwriters, singers and players: Jay Cobb Anderson, Stephen Andrews, Kellen Asebroek, Ian Bailey, John Brighton, Mathias Chaidez, Robby Cronholm, Ian Cullen, Jake Dineen, Levi Duren, Dustin Eiskant, Jesse Farrar, Wyatt Fullmer, Paul Givant, Christian Hogan, John Kraus, Leon LeDoux, Nate Light, Anthony Lukens, Andrew Mcbride, Annie McQueen, Ryan Murphey, Mimi Naja, Cooper Nelson, Rob Orr, Michael Pettett, Vince Phung, Austin Sepulvado, Jamie Shadowlight, Keith Simon, Patrick James Stiles, Justin Terrell, Tyler Thompson, Sergio Trevino, Justin Wallace, Joe Warren, Tim Weed, Gary Westmoreland, Nicholas Williams, Jason Willis, Mike Willson, Chris Wise, Dylan Zmed, Zachary Zmed.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 888295311502

Various - Lost Ark Studio Compilation - Vol. 9 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Lost Ark Studio Compilation - Vol. 9 album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - Lost Ark Studio Compilation - Vol. 9" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.