Strand Of Oaks - Hard Love

Strand Of Oaks - Hard Love
Strand Of Oaks
Album name:
Hard Love
Flac vers. ZIP size:
1285 mb
Mp3 vers. ZIP size:
1288 mb
Other formats
Label: Dead Oceans ‎– DOC117
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 10 Feb 2017
Category: Rock
Style: Indie Rock, Psychedelic Rock
3.5 ★

Download links

Strand Of Oaks - Hard Love
MP3 version

1288 downloads at 31 mb/s

Strand Of Oaks - Hard Love
FLAC version

1285 downloads at 29 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hard Love
Bass – Nico*Drums – Michael TapperGuitar – Jason AndersonLead Guitar, Vocals, Synthesizer – Tim*
A2 Radio Kids
Bass, Drum Programming [Additional] – Nico*Drums – Michael*Lead Guitar – Jason*Synthesizer [Juno 80], Guitar, Vocals – Tim*Synthesizer [OP1] – Gabe*
A3 Everything
Bass, Tambourine, Vocals [N910] – Nico*Drums – Drew St Aubin*Guitar – Jason*Harmony Vocals – Gabe*Lead Guitar, Vocals – Tim*
A4 Salt Brothers
Bass – Jason*Drums – Drew*Guitar, Synth, Vocals – Tim*Synthesizer [Juno 80] – Nico*
A5 On The Hill
Drums – Drew*Guitar, Bass, Vocals – Tim*Lead Guitar, Organ – Jason*Synth [MG-1], Vocals [Delay] – Nico*
B1 Cry
Bass, Other [Breath/End Montage], Other [End Montage Characters] – Nico*Other [End Montage Characters] – Kristian*, Sue*Piano, Guitalele – Jason*Synthesizer [OP1], Other [End Montage Characters] – Gabe*Vocals, Other [End Montage Characters] – Tim*
B2 Quit It
Backing Vocals – Kristian*Bass, Guitar – Jason*Drums – Drew*Guitar, Vocals – Tim*Keyboards [Fun Machine], Organ – Gabe*Tambourine – Nico*
B3 Rest Of It
Bass, Tambourine, Backing Vocals [Yellers] – Nico*Drums – Drew*Guitar, Vocals – Tim*Lead Guitar, Organ [Farfisa] – Jason*Tambourine, Backing Vocals [Yellers] – Gabe*Tambourine, Backing Vocals [Yellers], Piano – Gambles
B4 Taking Acid And Talking To My Brother
Backing Vocals [Group Vocals] – Gabe*Drums – Drew*Guitar, Vocals – Tim*Lead Guitar, Bass, Backing Vocals [Group Vocals] – Jason*Synth, Other [Delay], Loops, Backing Vocals [Group Vocals] – Nico*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Dead Oceans, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Dead Oceans, Inc.
  • Published By – Beaver Oaks Music
  • Recorded At – Rare Book Room
  • Mastered At – Salt Mastering
  • Mastered At – Record Technology Incorporated – 26858


  • Art Direction – Miles Johnson
  • Artwork [Lyrics Drawn By] – Tim*
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Gabe Wax
  • Management – Ryan Matteson
  • Mastered By [Mastering] – Greg Calbi
  • Photography By – Maclay Heriot
  • Producer [Produced By], Mixed By, Engineer [Engineered By] – Nicolas Vernhes
  • Songwriter [All Songs By], Lyrics By – Timothy Showalter
  • Songwriter [Helped On The Outro Of A5], Lyrics By [Helped On The Outro Of A5] – Nicolas* (tracks: A5)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 656605141718
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): DOC-117 LP A 26858.1...
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): DOC-117 LP B 26858.2... Salt
  • Label Code: LC 29265

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DOC117 Strand Of Oaks Hard Love ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Gre) Dead Oceans DOC117 US 2017
none Strand Of Oaks Hard Love ‎(9xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Dead Oceans none US 2017
DOC117 Strand Of Oaks Hard Love ‎(9xFile, FLAC, Album) Dead Oceans DOC117 US 2017
DOC117 Strand Of Oaks Hard Love ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Dead Oceans DOC117 USA & Europe 2017
DOC117 Strand Of Oaks Hard Love ‎(LP, Album, Club, Ltd, Num, Pur) Dead Oceans DOC117 US 2017


Strand Of Oaks - Hard Love listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Strand Of Oaks - Hard Love album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Strand Of Oaks - Hard Love" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.