Angel Olsen - My Woman

Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Angel Olsen - My Woman
Angel Olsen
Album name:
My Woman
Flac vers. ZIP size:
1269 mb
Mp3 vers. ZIP size:
1793 mb
Other formats
Label: Jagjaguwar ‎– JAG284, Jagjaguwar ‎– JAG284LP-C4
Series: Secretly Society – Release #1 - September 2016
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition, Limited Edition, Clear
Country: US
Date of released: 02 Sep 2016
Category: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk, Indie Pop
3.6 ★

Download links

Angel Olsen - My Woman
MP3 version

1793 downloads at 31 mb/s

Angel Olsen - My Woman
FLAC version

1269 downloads at 29 mb/s


A1 Intern
A2 Never Be Mine
A3 Shut Up Kiss Me
A4 Give it Up
A5 Not Gonna Kill You
A6 Heart Shaped Face
B1 Sister
B2 Those Were The Days
B3 Woman
B4 Pops

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Jagjaguwar
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Jagjaguwar
  • Recorded At – Vox Recording Studios
  • Mixed At – Center For Pleasure Mechanic
  • Mastered At – The Lodge, New York


  • Design – Miles Johnson
  • Engineer – Michael Harris
  • Mastered By – Emily Lazar
  • Mastered By [Assisted By] – Chris Allgood
  • Mixed By – Collin Dupuis
  • Painting [Back Cover Painting By] – Lisa Nance
  • Performer – Emily Elhaj, Joshua Jaeger, Michael Harris , Seth Kauffman, Stewart Bronaugh
  • Performer, Engineer, Producer – Justin Raisen
  • Photography By [Inside Photos By], Photography By [Cover Photos By] – Amanda Marsalis
  • Producer [Additional Production By] – Lawrence Rothman
  • Written-By, Performer, Producer, Photography By [Inside Photos By] – Angel Olsen


September 2016 release of the Secretly Society Record club. Includes a digital download.

Less than 350 available as per Secretly Store

The second catalog number appears only on the sticker on the rear of the shrinkwrap.

Recorded at Vox Studios, Los Angeles.

℗ & © 2016 Jagjaguwar.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed on sleeve; scanned.): 656605228419
  • Barcode (Sticker on shrinkwrap.): 6 5660 52284 0 2
  • Label Code: LC29277
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): JAG-284 LP A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): JAG-284 LP B S11F

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
JAG284 Angel Olsen My Woman ‎(CD, Album) Jagjaguwar JAG284 US 2016
JAG284 Angel Olsen My Woman ‎(CD, Album + CD, EP, Ltd) Jagjaguwar JAG284 UK 2016
JAG284 Angel Olsen My Woman ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Whi) Jagjaguwar JAG284 UK 2016
none Angel Olsen My Woman ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Jagjaguwar none UK & Europe 2016
JAG284, JAG284LP-C1 Angel Olsen My Woman ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Pur) Jagjaguwar, Jagjaguwar JAG284, JAG284LP-C1 US 2016


Angel Olsen - My Woman listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Angel Olsen - My Woman album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Angel Olsen - My Woman" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.