Lost Boyz - Legal Drug Money

Hip hop
Lost Boyz - Legal Drug Money
Lost Boyz
Album name:
Legal Drug Money
Flac vers. ZIP size:
1318 mb
Mp3 vers. ZIP size:
1778 mb
Other formats
Label: Universal Records ‎– U2-53010
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: Jun 1996
Category: Hip Hop
4.6 ★

Download links

Lost Boyz - Legal Drug Money
MP3 version

1778 downloads at 31 mb/s

Lost Boyz - Legal Drug Money
FLAC version

1318 downloads at 29 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro
Producer – Mr. Cheeks
A2 The Yearn
Producer – Pete Rock
A3 Music Makes Me High
Co-producer – Charles Suitt
A4 Jeeps, Lex Coups, Bimaz & Benz 4:32
A5 Lifestyles Of The Rich And Shameless 4:21
B1 Renee 4:54
B2 All Right 5:50
B3 Legal Drug Money
Vocals [Additional] – Pretty Lou, DJ Spigg Nice*
C1 Get Up 4:04
C2 Is This Da Part 3:44
C3 Straight From The Ghetto
Producer – "Buttnaked" Tim Dawg
C4 Keep It Real 4:11
D1 Channel Zero 5:37
D2 Da Game
Backing Vocals – Pretty Lou, Spigg Nice
D3 1, 2, 3
Producer – Dwarf, The Black Prince
D4 Lifestyles Of The Rich And Shameless (Remix)

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Universal Records Inc.
  • Distributed By – Uni Distribution Corp.
  • Mixed At – D&D Studios
  • Recorded At – Greene St. Recording
  • Mixed At – Greene St. Recording
  • Recorded At – Quad Recording Studios
  • Mixed At – Quad Recording Studios
  • Mastered At – Frankford/Wayne Mastering Labs


  • A&R – "Buttnaked" Tim Dawg, Charles Suitt
  • Art Direction – Sandie Lee Drake
  • Design – Kenny J. Gravillis*, The Drawing Board
  • Engineer – Jamie Staub (tracks: A2)
  • Executive-Producer – Charles Suitt
  • Instruments – Mr. Sex (tracks: B1, C1)
  • Lyrics By – "Buttnaked" Tim Dawg (tracks: A4, B3), Freaky Tah (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B2, B4 to D4), Mr. Cheeks
  • Mastered By – Michael Sarsfield
  • Mixed By – "Buttnaked" Tim Dawg (tracks: A1, A4, A5, B2, C3, D1, D3), Big Dex (tracks: C4, D2), Chris Barnett (tracks: A3, C1, D4), Jo "Lil Delay" Quinde* (tracks: A1, A4, A5, B2, C3 to D3), Mr. Sex (tracks: A3, C1, D4), Pete Rock (tracks: A2)
  • Music By – "Buttnaked" Tim Dawg (tracks: C2), Big Dex (tracks: B2, B3, C3 to D1), Dwarf, The Black Prince (tracks: D3), G. Duncan (tracks: B1, C1), Jo "Lil Delay" Quinde* (tracks: B3, C2 to C4), Osten S. Harvey Jr.* (tracks: A4, A5)
  • Photography By – Danny Clinch
  • Producer – Big Dex (tracks: B2, B3, C3 to D2), Easy Mo Bee (tracks: A4, A5, C2), Mr. Sex (tracks: A3, B1, C1, D4)
  • Recorded By – Chris Barnett (tracks: A3), Mr. Sex (tracks: A3)


Samples & add. Info:
A1: "Summer Madness" by Kool & The Gang
A2: orig. Version on the Red Hot Aids benefit Album
"America is dying"
A3: "Bounce Rock Skate & Roll Pt.1" by V. Mason
A5: "Jealousy" by Club Nouveau

B1: all Instruments played by Mr. Sex
B3: "Whispering Pines" by The Crusaders

C1: ""What you gonna do with my lovin" by Stephanie Mills, and "Funky Sensation" by Gwen McRae; all Instruments played by Mr. Sex, original version produced by Super DJ Clark Kent for supermen productions
C2: "Slow Down" (McIntosh / Nihole / Engene), "The Look of Love" by Isaak Hayes, and "Jealousy" by Club Nouveau
C3: "Risin' to the Top" (K. Burke / A. Felder / N. Wright)
C4: "You're the One I need" by Barry White

D2: "Playin your Game, Baby" by Barry White

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 01215 30101 4
  • Barcode (Scanned): 0601215301014
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): U-53010 A MJS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): U-53010 B MJS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): U-53010 C MJS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): U-53010 D

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
UND-53010 Lost Boyz Legal Drug Money ‎(CD, Album) Universal Records UND-53010 Europe 1996
USD-53010 Lost Boyz Legal Drug Money ‎(CD, Album) Universal Records USD-53010 US 1996
UC 53010 Lost Boyz Legal Drug Money ‎(Cass, Album) Universal Records UC 53010 US 1996
UD-53010, UD 53010 Lost Boyz Legal Drug Money ‎(CD, Album) Universal Records, Universal Records UD-53010, UD 53010 US 1996
UPTC-11232 Lost Boyz Legal Drug Money ‎(Cass, Album, Promo) Uptown Records UPTC-11232 US 1995


Lost Boyz - Legal Drug Money listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Lost Boyz - Legal Drug Money album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.mp3-last.com. It is also possible to buy "Lost Boyz - Legal Drug Money" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.