Z.Z. Hill - Let's Make A Deal

Funk / Soul
Z.Z. Hill - Let's Make A Deal
Z.Z. Hill
Album name:
Let's Make A Deal
Flac vers. ZIP size:
1489 mb
Mp3 vers. ZIP size:
1847 mb
Other formats
Label: Columbia ‎– JC 35030
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo
Country: US
Date of released: 1978
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul
3.6 ★

Download links

Z.Z. Hill - Let's Make A Deal
MP3 version

1847 downloads at 31 mb/s

Z.Z. Hill - Let's Make A Deal
FLAC version

1489 downloads at 29 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Universal Love
Written-By – H. Scales*, M. Griffin*
A2 This Time They Told The Truth
Written-By – F. Knight*
A3 Stop By And Love Me Sometime
Written-By – F. Knight*
A4 That's All That's Left
Written-By – R. Caldwell*, W. Payne*
A5 You Got Me Doing The Disco
Written-By – R.L. Griffin, Z.Z. Hill
B1 A Message To The Ladies
Written-By – J. Lewis*
B2 Let's Make A Deal
Written-By – F. Knight*, W. Thomas*
B3 Love Is So Good When You're Stealing It
Written-By – F. Johnson*, J. Lewis*
B4 Need You By My Side
Written-By – Z.Z. Hill
B5 Near But Yet So Far
Written-By – R. Caldwell*, W. Payne*

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Columbia Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Columbia Records
  • Published By – Blackwood Music Inc.
  • Published By – Scor-Bra-Ario Publishing
  • Published By – Two-Knight Music Publishers
  • Published By – Family Affair Music
  • Published By – Brigitte Pub. Co.
  • Published By – Jalew Music
  • Published By – East Memphis
  • Recorded At – Mediasound
  • Recorded At – Sound Ideas Studios
  • Recorded At – The Village Recorder
  • Mixed At – Mediasound
  • Edited At – Mediasound
  • Mastered At – Mediasound


  • Arranged By, Conductor, Producer – Bert deCoteaux
  • Backing Vocals – Julia Tillman Waters, Maxine Willard Waters
  • Design – John Berg
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Earl Williams , Phil Shrago, Ramona Janquitto
  • Engineer [Recording] – Bill Wittman, Godfrey Diamond, Tony Bongiovi, Wayne Neuendorf
  • Mastered By – Ray Janos
  • Mixed By – Godfrey Diamond, Tony Bongiovi
  • Photography By – Al Clayton


Promo release with white labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-side label): AL 35030
  • Matrix / Runout (A-side etched): AL-35030-1F RFJ A S
  • Matrix / Runout (A-side stamped): mediasound
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side label): BL 35030
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side etched): BL-35030-1F RFJ A2 S
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
JC 35030 Z.Z. Hill Let's Make A Deal ‎(LP) Columbia JC 35030 US 1978
SICP 30699 Z.Z. Hill Let's Make A Deal ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Pap) Sony Records Int'l SICP 30699 Japan 2014
35030, PC 35030 Z.Z. Hill Let's Make A Deal ‎(LP) Columbia, Columbia 35030, PC 35030 Canada 1978
CSCS 5203 Z.Z. Hill Let's Make A Deal ‎(CD, Comp, Ltd) CBS/Sony CSCS 5203 Japan 1990


Z.Z. Hill - Let's Make A Deal listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Z.Z. Hill - Let's Make A Deal album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.mp3-last.com. It is also possible to buy "Z.Z. Hill - Let's Make A Deal" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.