Various - Mega Disco

Various - Mega Disco
Album name:
Mega Disco
Flac vers. ZIP size:
1413 mb
Mp3 vers. ZIP size:
1816 mb
Other formats
Label: Arcade ‎– 3002314
Type: Cassette
Country: Europe
Date of released: 1995
Category: Electronic
Style: Disco
4.5 ★

Download links

Various - Mega Disco
MP3 version

1816 downloads at 31 mb/s

Various - Mega Disco
FLAC version

1413 downloads at 29 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Indeep Last Night A. D. J. Saved My Life
Written-By – Cleveland*
A2 Gloria Gaynor I Will Survive
Written-By – Fekaris*, Perren*
A3 Freeez I. O. U.
Written-By – Baker*
A4 Shannon Let The Music Play
Written-By – C. Barbosa*
A5 Olivier Cheatham* Get Down, Saturday Night
Written-By – Cheatham*
A6 Lynn Collins* Think (About It)
Written-By – James Brown
A7 Jocelyn Brown Somebody's Else's Guy
Written-By – Brown*, Brown*
A8 The Jones Girls Night Over Egypt
Written-By – Biggs*, Wasel*
A9 Geraldine Hunt Can't Fake The Feeling
Written-By – Hunt*, Dyson*
A10 Break Machine Street Dance
Written-By – Zarr*, Belolo*, Morali*, Rodgers*
A11 Michael Zager Band* Let's All Chant
Written-By – Fields*, Zager*
A12 Pet Shop Boys West End Girls
Written-By – N. Tennant/C. Lowe*
A13 Karen Young Hot Shot
Written-By – Kahn*, Borusiewicz*
A14 Fat Larry's Band Act Like You Know
Written-By – M. Birts*, N. Martinelli*, T. Price*
A15 McFadden And Whitehead* Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now
Written-By – McFadden*, Cohen*, Whitehead*
B1 Positive Force We Got The Funk
Written-By – Williams*, Reynolds*, Edmonds*
B2 Billy Ocean Carribean Queen
Written-By – B. Ocean*, K. Diamond*
B3 Instant Funk I Got My Mind Made Up
Written-By – K. Miller*, R. Earl*, S. Miller*
B4 Commodores Brick House
Written-By – Richie*, Williams*, Lapread*, Orange*, King*
B5 Frantique Strut Your Funky Stuff
Written-By – Robinson*, Bolden*, Robinson*
B6 Grandmaster Flash The Message
Written-By – Edwards/Rodgers*
B7 Ottawan D.I.S.C.O.
Written-By – D. Vangarde*, J. Kluger*
B8 Patrick Hernandez BoPatrick Hernandezrn To Be Alive
Written-By – Hernandez*
B9 D. Train* You're The One For Me
Written-By – H. Eaves III*, F. Williams*
B10 Traks Long Train Runnin'
Written-By – Johnston*
B11 Champagne My Love Is Right
Written-By – James Bratton, TMC Laughters*
B12 Gibson Brothers Cuba
Written-By – D. Vangarde*, J. Kluger*
B13 Chemise She Can't Love You
Written-By – Byars*, Muldrow*
B14 Sugarhill Gang Rapper's Delight
Written-By – Edwards/Rodgers*
B15 Greg Kihn Band Jeopardy
Written-By – Greg Kihn, Steve Wright

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Arcade
  • Copyright (c) – Arcade
  • Marketed By – Arcade
  • Distributed By – Music Marketing Europe
  • Published By – ARS Productions
  • Published By – Beggars Banquet
  • Published By – Big Doings
  • Published By – BMG
  • Published By – Cha Cha Music
  • Published By – Charles Prick Media Consulant
  • Published By – Comme Promis
  • Published By – Commodores Entertainment Corporation
  • Published By – George McCrae Enterprises
  • Published By – Instead Records
  • Published By – Jean-Pierre Crochu
  • Published By – Karamel Records
  • Published By – NAC
  • Published By – New Music International S.r.l.
  • Published By – Philadelphia International Entertainment Group
  • Published By – Red Bullet
  • Published By – Red Bus Records
  • Published By – Riot Records
  • Published By – Salsoul Records
  • Published By – Scorpio Music
  • Published By – Sugarhill
  • Published By – Sunshine Entertainment
  • Published By – Unidisc
  • Published By – Voice Productions
  • Published By – Wam Records
  • Published By – West End Records
  • Published By – Zagora
  • Published By – Zomba


  • Design – Arcade International*


Made in France

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 483901 023144
  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Various - Mega Disco listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Mega Disco album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - Mega Disco" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.