Erectile Dementia - "Fifty Eight Songs" Promo 2013

Erectile Dementia -
Erectile Dementia
Album name:
"Fifty Eight Songs" Promo 2013
Flac vers. ZIP size:
1699 mb
Mp3 vers. ZIP size:
1792 mb
Other formats
Label: Backwoods Butcher Records ‎– none
Type: Cassette, Compilation, Promo, Limited Edition
Country: US
Date of released: 28 Apr 2013
Category: Rock
Style: Grindcore, Punk
4.0 ★


A01 Toilet By The Cemetery
A02 Prefabricated Expressions Of Individuality
A03 New Wave Of Shit That Sucked The First Time
A04 Impotent Aggressor
A05 Prayer Shooting
A06 Another Chainsaw Sunrise
A07 Thermos Full Of Coffee
A08 A Roaring Cacophony Of Unwelcomed Wisdom
A09 G.B.K. Picture Discs Hidden In The Basement Of M.M.E.
A10 You've Done Nothing
A11 Undead Dwarf In An Ice Cream Freezer
A12 An Unrelenting Barrage Of Boring Opinions
A13 Scoffing At The World From Inside Your Bubble
A14 Yuppie Sympathizer
A15 No Legacy To Leave
A16 Stench Of Instant Nostalgia
A17 I Still Wanna Fuck Phoebe Cates
A18 Emotional Deformity
A19 Tone Deaf Emperor
A20 Torture Shack Shakedown
A21 Remorseless Decimation Of Damn Near Everything
A22 Psychokentetically Mutilated
A23 Decibel Magazine Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremony
A24 Pay-To-Play Success Story
A25 Corporate Apologist
A26 Dog Dick
A27 Fortunate Miscarriage
A28 Let's Go Abortion Clinic Salvage Future
A29 Stairway To Finland
B01 Intellectualized Into Oblivion
B02 Unhindered By Brain Cells
B03 Come Back Juntaro
B04 Yoko Ono Never Die
B05 Kiichiro Toyota Is Your Leader
B06 Paid Your Dues (Sucked Their Dicks)
B07 Hygienic Catastrophe
B08 Executioner Of Good Will
B09 Horrendous Mental Annihilation
B10 Let's Go Hell Suck Off Satan
B11 Outraged Voices Of Inconvenienced Caucasians
B12 Kneel And Service The Flaccid Skull
B13 Preemptive Suicide
B14 Countdown To Barbaric Molestation
B15 Burning Lungs And Melted Teeth
B16 Creep In The Basement
B17 Volcanic Ejaculation Of White-Hot Indifference
B18 A Flock Of Outlaws
B19 Inarizushi And Beer
B20 Worthless Wolf
B21 Haunted By The Ghost Of Duk Koo Kim
B22 Redundant Wolf
B23 Obnoxious Whore In An Obscure Band Shirt
B24 Digitally-Manipulated Animal Skull Clip Art And Celtic Border Album Cover Wolf
B25 Cavalcade Of Gruesome Mediocrity
B26 The Corpse Rises And Your Dignity Rots
B27 Sven And The Golden Razor
B28 Suicide Is Always An Option
B29 The Endless Brooding Mysteries Of Andy The Wanker


"All songs originally by Sonny & Cher"

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Erectile Dementia "58 Song Demo" ‎(Cass, Comp, Ltd, Num) Backwoods Butcher Records none US 2014

Erectile Dementia - "Fifty Eight Songs" Promo 2013 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Erectile Dementia - "Fifty Eight Songs" Promo 2013 album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Erectile Dementia - "Fifty Eight Songs" Promo 2013" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.